Posted in Assignements, Research

References!

So for the push, pull, lift and tug assignment I went to the gym to film some references. I thought it’d be best to get some references of me lifting and pushing because its so rare that I pull you’d never catch it on tape ahaha… *cries into pillow*.

But yeah it was one of the most embarrassing things I’ve ever done I would’ve judged me if I’d seen me dong this xD

rowCattlebellsPush boxLift bag

Literally the opposite of a gym lad I swear.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

