Posted in Assignements

‘Can YouStay Still?’ Progression 13.0!

So I just finished lip syncing my animation to my voice over and it was painful 🙂 It  was extremely tedious and annoying but I found out a lot doing it. For example, the way your mouth moves depends on where your from and how you say words. When Phil said the Dr. Owl voice over was not very convincing I attempted to go back and use a earlier recording by Adam. However, I found that because Adam is from up North and I am from down South our mouth shapes are extremely different. Therefore, I couldn’t sync it properly as I had based my mouth assets off of my own mouth and the way I say words.

Lip Syncing is literally the worst 🙂 But I actually cannot wait to sync my characters to grime songs its gonna be hilarious.untitled-1

Leave a Reply

